Upcoming Events in Malvern, PA

Tues., January 16, 2018
at ISH, 7:00 to ~9:00 p.m.
(Doors open at 6:30 p.m.)
or Mon., February 12, 2018
at ISH, 7:30 to ~9:30 p.m.
(Doors open at 7:00 p.m.)
or Tues., February 13, 2018
via GoToMeeting, 7:30 to ~9:30 p.m.
(Sign on 7:00 to 7:30 p.m.)
 
 
 

Friday, January 19, 2018
7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
(Doors open at 7:00 p.m.)
 
 
 

Sunday, January 21, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(Doors open at 9:00 a.m.)
 
 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(Doors open at 6:30 p.m.)
 
 
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018
and/or
Sunday, January 28, 2018

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(Doors open at 9:00 a.m.)
 
 
 

Fri., February 2, 2018
Beginning at 7:00 p.m.
to Sun., February 4, 2018
Ending around 3:00 p.m.
 
 
 

 

For an archive of our newsletters describing past events, or to join our mailing list, click here.

.

COMPLETE CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS